top of page

County Elected Officials

County Elected Officials: Get Involved

Iredell County Sheriff's Office

Sheriff Darren E. Campbell

Iredell County, Board of Commissioners

ISS: Board of Education

Martin Page, District 5 — Chairman
Todd Carver, District 7 - Vice-Chairman
Bill Howell, District 2
Charles Kelly, District 6
Samuel Kennington, District 3
Dr. Doug Knight, District 4 
Ken Poindexter, District 1

City of Statesville

Mayor Costi Kutteh

At Large - William P. Morgan, Jr.

At Large - Steve Johnson

Ward One - David Jones

Ward Two - C.O. Johnson

Ward Three - Doris Allison

Ward Four - Amy Lawton

Ward Five - John Staford

Ward Six - Frederick Foster

Town of Troutman

Mayor Teross Young, Jr

Paul Henkel 

Felina Harris

George Harris

Edward Nau

Sally Williams 

Town of Mooresville Board of Commissioners

Mayor Miles Atkins
Ward 1-Eddie Dingler
Ward 2-Thurman Houston
Ward 3-Barbara Whittington
Ward 4-Lisa Qualls
At Large-Bobby Compton
At Large-Gary West

Town of Harmony

Mayor D. Lee Matney
Doug Galliher 
N. Sankey Gaither
Julia Clanton
Scotty Harris

Town of Love Valley

Mayor Tim Ward
Victoria Meadows
Wendy Benfield
Randy Ladd
Julie Ward

Town of Davidson

Mayor Rusty Knox
Jane Campbell
Matthew Fort
Jim Fuller
Autumn Rierson Michael
David Sitton

Clerk of Superior Court

Jim Mixson

District Attorney

Sarah Kirkman

Register of Deeds

Maureen Purcell

bottom of page